slide-sales-reps-defense-security
slide-sales-reps-defense-security

Defense & Security Sales

Sales Representatives

Barry Cross 
barry.cross@teledyneoptech.com
USA
Fabricio Jimenez
fabricio.jimenez@teledyneoptech.com
Latin America
Jim Green
Jim.GREEN@teledyneoptech.com
Canada
Wenjie Wang
Wenjie.Wang@teledyneoptech.com
China, Taiwan
Fabrizio Tadina
fabrizio.tadina@teledyneoptech.com
Europe, Africa, Russia, Middle East
Judah Westby
judah.westby@teledyneoptech.com
SE Asia, Japan, Korea, Mongolia, Philippines, India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand

Questions? Quotes? Contact sales.