Log in | Create profile

Sales Representatives

With a global network of distributors and representatives, Optech supplies and supports clients around the world. Optech is based in Toronto, Canada, with offices in the USA and Europe and representatives worldwide.We are widely recognized for its technological depth in lidar and related technologies, with decades of experience in lidar and photogrammetry, as well as auxiliary technologies such as GPS, inertial measurement systems, and waveform digitization. Our rugged, reliable, and innovative lidar and camera products are deployed on all seven continents – and even on other planets. Contact us directly at inquiries@teledyneoptech.com, or contact your regional sales manager.

Airborne Camera Products

Teledyne Optech Representatives

Brenda Burroughs Email: brenda.burroughs@teledyne.com Countries Served: United States
Notes:

Senior Sales Manager, North America

Wenjie Wang Email: wenjie.wang@teledyne.com Countries Served: China, Taiwan
Juan Carballini Email: juan.carballini@teledyne.com Regions Served: South America
Daniel Kruimel Email: daniel.kruimel@teledyne.com Countries Served: Australia, New Zealand
Notes:
Airborne Sales Manager
Australia and New Zealand

Distributors

Asia
Nikon Trimble Co., Ltd Email: mitsuma_izawa@trimble.com Website: www.nikon-trimble.co.jp/english/ Countries Served: Japan
Worldwide
Teledyne Optech Email: vau_inquiries@teledyneoptech.com

Airborne Lidar Products

Teledyne Optech Representatives

Brenda Burroughs Email: brenda.burroughs@teledyne.com Countries Served: United States
Notes:

Senior Sales Manager, North America

Wenjie Wang Email: wenjie.wang@teledyne.com Countries Served: China, Taiwan
Juan Carballini Email: juan.carballini@teledyne.com Regions Served: South America
Nicola Scotto Email: nicola.scotto@teledyne.com Regions Served: Europe
Daniel Kruimel Email: daniel.kruimel@teledyne.com Countries Served: Australia, New Zealand
Notes:
Airborne Sales Manager
Australia and New Zealand
Daniel Chamorro Email: daniel.chamorro@teledyne.com Regions Served: Europe
Justin Hornby Email: justin.hornby@teledyne.com Regions Served: Europe, Eurasia, Middle East, Africa
Trish Buxton Email: trish.buxton@teledyne.com Countries Served: United Kingdom, Iceland, Norway, Ireland, Sweden, Greenland, Faroe Islands
Geoff Dean Email: geoff.dean@teledyne.com Countries Served: United States
Allan Blades Email: allan.blades@teledyne.com Regions Served: North America

Distributors

Asia
Nikon Trimble Co., Ltd Email: mitsuma_izawa@trimble.com Website: www.nikon-trimble.co.jp/english/ Countries Served: Japan
Worldwide
Teledyne Optech Email: vau_inquiries@teledyneoptech.com

Coastal & Marine Systems Products

Teledyne Optech Representatives

Brenda Burroughs Email: brenda.burroughs@teledyne.com Countries Served: United States
Notes:

Senior Sales Manager, North America

Wenjie Wang Email: wenjie.wang@teledyne.com Countries Served: China, Taiwan
Juan Carballini Email: juan.carballini@teledyne.com Regions Served: South America

Distributors

Asia
Aero Asahi Corporation Email: hiroshi-isobe@aeroasahi.co.jp Website: www.aeroasahi.co.jp/english/ Countries Served: Japan Products: Airborne
Worldwide
Teledyne Optech Email: vau_inquiries@teledyneoptech.com

Compact Lidar Products

Teledyne Optech Representatives

Wayne Szameitat Email: wayne.szameitat@teledyne.com Regions Served: Worldwide

Distributors

Worldwide
LIDARUSA (Fagerman Technologies, Inc.) Email: sales@lidarusa.com Website: www.lidarusa.com/why-fagerman-technologies.html
North America
Geodetics, Inc.

Geodetics, Inc.
2649 Ariane Drive
San Diego, CA 92117

Tel: (858) 729-0872 Website: geodetics.com Products: Airborne

Custom Solutions Products

Teledyne Optech Representatives

Brenda Burroughs Email: brenda.burroughs@teledyne.com Countries Served: United States
Notes:

Senior Sales Manager, North America

Wayne Szameitat Email: wayne.szameitat@teledyne.com Regions Served: South America
Wenjie Wang Email: wenjie.wang@teledyne.com Countries Served: China, Taiwan
Daniel Kruimel Email: daniel.kruimel@teledyne.com Countries Served: Australia, New Zealand
Notes:
Airborne Sales Manager
Australia and New Zealand

Distributors

Worldwide
Teledyne Optech Email: vau_inquiries@teledyneoptech.com

Defense & Security Products

Teledyne Optech Representatives

Wenjie Wang Email: wenjie.wang@teledyne.com Countries Served: China, Taiwan

Distributors

Worldwide
Teledyne Optech Email: vau_inquiries@teledyneoptech.com

Lynx Mobile Mapping Products

Teledyne Optech Representatives

Wenjie Wang Email: wenjie.wang@teledyne.com Countries Served: China, Taiwan
Nicola Scotto Email: nicola.scotto@teledyne.com Regions Served: South America

Distributors

Worldwide
Teledyne Optech Email: vau_inquiries@teledyneoptech.com

Terrestrial Products Products

Teledyne Optech Representatives

Wenjie Wang Email: wenjie.wang@teledyne.com Countries Served: China, Taiwan
Nicola Scotto Email: nicola.scotto@teledyne.com Regions Served: South America
Daniel Chamorro Email: daniel.chamorro@teledyne.com Regions Served: Europe

Distributors

Worldwide
Teledyne Optech Email: vau_inquiries@teledyneoptech.com