slide-sales-reps-custom-solutions
slide-sales-reps-custom-solutions

Custom Solution Sales

Sales Representatives

Jim Green
Jim.GREEN@teledyneoptech.com
Canada, USA West
 Brenda Burroughs
Brenda.Burroughs@Teledyne.com
USA East
Wayne Szameitat
wayne.szameitat@teledyne.com
Latin America
Fabrizio Tadina
fabrizio.tadina@teledyneoptech.com
Europe, Africa, Russia, Middle East 
Judah Westby
judah.westby@teledyneoptech.com
SE Asia, Japan, Korea, Mongolia, Philippines, India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand
Wenjie Wang
Wenjie.Wang@teledyneoptech.com
China, Taiwan

Questions? Quotes? Contact sales.