Terrestrial Products Sales

Sales

Dario Conforti
dario.conforti@teledyneoptech.com
Worldwide Channel Partner Manager
Wayne Szameitat
wayne.szameitat@teledyne.com
USA, Canada, Latin America
Wenjie Wang
Wenjie.Wang@teledyneoptech.com
China, Taiwan
Judah Westby
judah.westby@teledyneoptech.com
SE Asia, Japan, Korea, Mongolia, Philippines, India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand
Barry Cross
barry.cross@teledyneoptech.com
US Defense & Security

If you don’t find any representative in your territory, please contact Dario Conforti

Representatives


North America

GeoShack, Inc.
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.geoshack.com
Main contact: Dan Hendriks
dhendriks@geoshack.com
Tel: +1 (905) 669 9759
Ontario, Quebec, Canada
Higgs Hydrographic Tek
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.higgshydrographictek.com
Main contact: Michael Higgs
michael.higgs@higgshydrographictek.com
Tel: +1 813 230 0069
Florida, Alabama, and Georgia, USA
Klein Survey Systems, Inc.
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.kssinc.biz
Main contact: Jason Scott
jason@kssinc.biz
Tel: 402.477.1111 Fax: 402.477.1211
Nebraska, Kansas, North Dakota, South Dakota, Missouri, Iowa, and Minnesota, USA
Oceanographic & Geophysical Instruments OGI
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.oginstruments.com
Main contact: Paul Igo
pigo57@aol.com
Tel: 508 888 4510
Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Maine, USA
Terramar Instruments
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.terramarinstruments.com
Main contact: Matt Benson
matt@terramarinstruments.com
Tel: +1 425 497 9015
Washington, Oregon, and California, USA
GeoShack, Inc.
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.geoshack.com
Main contact: Dan Hendriks
dhendriks@geoshack.com
Tel: 972-241-6001
Fax: 972-241-3809
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Tennessee, Ohio, Michigan, Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, Utah, New Mexico, Idaho, Nevada, and Arizona, USA

South America

ISETEK S.A.
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.isetek.com.pe
Main contact: Fernando Marcone
gerencia@isetek.com.pe
Tel: +511 205-3000
Peru
Microgeo S.A.
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
http://geodesia.microgeo.cl/
Main contact: Marcelo Mendoza
marcelo.mendoza@microgeo.cl
Tel: (562) 2658 0832
Chile
Precision GPS Sa de Cv
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.precisiongps.mx
Main contact: Abraham Ramos Muñoz
aarm@pgpsmexico.com
Tel: +5216622990017
Mexico
Alezi Teodolini
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
https://aleziteodolini.com/
Main contact: Macos Guandalini
marcos.guandalini@aleziteodolini.com
Tel: +55 11 38680822
Brazil
DATUM ENGINEERING SAS
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
http://www.datuming.com/
Main contact: Javier Salgado
javier.salgado@datuming.com
Tel: +57 1 7431989
Colombia
Kapern
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
http://www.datuming.com/
Main contact: Antonio Villaluenga
avillaluenga@kpn.com.uy
Tel: +598 2605 9877
Uruguay

Europe

GEO3D d.o.o.
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.geo3d.hr
Main contact: Zlatan Novak
zlatan.novak@geo3d.hr
Tel: +385 98 874 966
Croatia, Bosnia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia
 LaserScanning Europe
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
http://www.laserscanning-europe.com/
Main contact: Eric Bergholz
eric.bergholz@laserscanning-europe.com
Germany, Austria
Image S
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
http://www.imagesspa.it/index.php
Main contact: Marco Diani
marco.diani@imagesspa.it
Italy, Malta, San Marino
JGC Geoinfromation Systems SA
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.jgc.gr
Main contact: Gregory Billiris
gbilliris@jgc.gr
Tel: +30 210 8023917
Greece, Cyprus, Macedonia, Albania
Novanet Russia
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
http://nova-net.ru/
Main contact: Sergey Legashov
email: info@nova-net.ru
Tel: +7(495)988-27-75
Russia
Czerski Trade Polska
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
http://www.czerski.com/
Main Contact: Paul Czerski
czerski@czerski.pl
Tel: +48501222168
Poland
SC SysCAD Solutions SRL
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.cadsolutions.ro
Main contact: Ilinca Liviu Constantin
office@cadsolutions.ro, liviu.ilinca@cadsolutions.ro.
Tel:+40 742013450; +40 311035348
Romania
Advanced Technical Solutions in Scandinavia Akitebolag (ATS AB)
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.ats.se
Main contact: Göran L. Bergqvist
goran@ats.se
Tel: +46-31-209616
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark
 Grafinta
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.grafinta.com
Main contact: Paloma Mier
paloma@grafinta.com
Tel: +34 91 553 7207
Spain
 Geo-Nal LLC
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
Main contact: Hayk Sahakyan
geonalarm@yahoo.com
Tel: +37410 58487
Armenia, Georgia
 Giscad
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.giscad.pt
Main contact: Luis Pereira
luispereira@giscad.pt
Tel: +351 961 367 972
Portugal, Angola, Mozambique
 CHC UK
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
http://chcnav.co.uk
Main contact: PJ Walker
email:  info@chcnav.co.uk
Tel: +44 789 980 7389
UK and Republic of Ireland
   

China

Beijing Zhonghan Instrument Co.,Ltd
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.zhinc.com.cn
Main contact: Zhang Fuxiang
zfx@zhinc.com.cn
Tel: +86-13901772519
Beijing, Tianjin, Hebei, Shanxi, Shaanxi, Shandong, Henan, Inner Mongolia, Liaoning, Jilin, Helongjiang, Gansu, Qinghai, Xinjiang, Ningxia and Taiwan
Huace Navigation Technology Ltd.
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.chcnav.com
Main Contact: Anbang Wang
anbang_wang@huace.cn
Tel: +86 215 4260 273
Shanghai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Fujian, Guangdong, Hunan, Hubei, Jiangxi Anhui, Hainan
LinkFast Technology Ltd.
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.lidarimagery.com
Main contact: Dean Yang
dean_yang@linkfast.com.tw
Tel: +886 287 879 318
Sichuan, Chongqing, Yunnan, Guizhou, Guangxi, Tibet

Asia

Position Partner
Products: Polaris, ILRIS, Lynx and Maverick
https://positionpartners.com.au/
Main contact: Paul Malatzky
Tel: +61 1300 867 266
Australia and New Zealand
Pentax, TI Asahi Co., Ltd
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
http://www.pentaxsurveying.com/product.php
Main contact: Kenji Kaneko
kenji_kaneko@tiasahi.com
Tel: +81 33 924 8776
Japan
C.R.Kennedy
Products: CMS
www.survey.crkennedy.com.au
Main contact: Francoise du Bois
fdubois@crkennedy.com.au
Tel: +61 (02) 9552 8370
Australia
Geomonitoring
Products: Airborne
www.geomonitoring.co.kr/
Main Contact: Kim Sun
sun@geomonitoring.co.kr
Tel: +82 317760733
South Korea
 SYARIKAT E. J. MOTIWALLA
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.ejmotiwalla.com
Main contact: ABULI MOTIWALA
abulimotiwala@gmail.com
Tel: +6019 2231 786 Tel2: +603 4257 7786
Malaysia
PT General Technology Indonesia
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.getindo.co.id
Main Contact: Yang Marianto
yang.marianto@gmail.com
Tel: +62 812 1313 1318
Indonesia
ANSARI PRECISION INSTRUMENTS PVT. LTD.
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.apiroter.com
Main contact: Parul Singh
parul@apiroter.com
Tel: +91 9990915324
India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Sri Lanka
Surveytech Trading
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.surveytechtrading.com
Main contact: Carlo Carpitanos
email:  surveytechtrading@yahoo.com
Tel: +63 2 453 9426
Philippines
Gis Co.
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
http://www.giscompany.co.th/
Main contact: Chanist Prasertburanakul
email:  gis.contact@cdg.co.th
Tel +66 0 2678 0707
Thailand
RivenSEA, Inc.
Products: Polaris, Maverick and CMS
www.rivensea.com
Main Contact: Ryan I. Park
ilsupark@gmail.com
Tel: 00825 146 682 22
South Korea

Africa

Micro Engineering Egypt
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.meng-tech.com
Main contact: Mamdouh Elhabiby
mamdouh.elhabiby@meng-tech.com
Tel: 002 27749333
Egypt
PRIME GPS AFRIQUE
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
http://topo.ma/
Main contact: Nawal EL AMARAOUI
primegpsafrique@gmail.com
Tel: + 212 6 61 63 92 44
Morocco
Afegen
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
https://www.afgen.co.za/
Main contact: Ben Honiball
enquiries@afgen.co.za
Tel: +27 (0) 11 466-2055
South Africa, Botswana, Lesotho, Namibia, Swaziland, Zimbabwe
Quest Consolidated Ltd.
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.questgeo.com
Main contact: Abiodun Awofeko
abiodunawofeko@questgeo.com
Tel: +234 803 715 3047
Nigeria, Ghana, Liberia, Cameroon

Middle East

Global Scan Technologies LLC
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.gstdubai.com
Main contact: Zafar Ali
zafar@belhasa.ae
Tel: +971501596675
United Arab Emirates (UAE)
Micro Engineering 
Products: Polaris, Lynx, Maverick and CMS
www.meng-tech.com
Main contact: Mamdouh Elhabiby
mamdouh.elhabiby@meng-tech.com
Tel: 002 27749333Qatar (Non-exclusive)

 

Questions? Quotes? Contact sales.