slide-sales-reps-airborne-cameras
slide-sales-reps-airborne-cameras

Airborne Camera Sales

Sales Representatives

Jim Green
Jim.GREEN@teledyneoptech.com
USA West
Brenda Burroughs
Brenda.Burroughs@Teledyne.com
USA East
Wayne Szameitat 
wayne.szameitat@teledyne.com 
Latin America
Fabrizio Tadina
fabrizio.tadina@teledyneoptech.com
Europe, Africa, Russia, Middle East
Jim Green
Jim.GREEN@teledyneoptech.com
Canada
Barry Cross
barry.cross@teledyneoptech.com
US Defense & Security
Judah Westby
judah.westby@teledyneoptech.com
SE Asia, Japan, Korea, Mongolia, Philippines, India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand
Wenjie Wang
Wenjie.Wang@teledyneoptech.com
China, Taiwan


        
	
Questions? Quotes? Contact sales.